Vorstand

Darko Medic

Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   darko.medic@jumuelheim.de

Daniel Seth

Stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail:   daniel.seth@jumuelheim.de

Nathalie Kapitza

Stellv. Vorsitzende

E-Mail:   nathalie.kapitza@jumuelheim.de

Marcel Suchanek

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:   marcel.suchanek@jumuelheim.de

Jörg Deters

Schriftführer

E-Mail:   joerg.deters@jumuelheim.de

Anton Georg Gölle

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   anton.goelle@jumuelheim.de

Sven Martin Engmann

Beisitzer

Thorsten Barden

Beisitzer

Batuhan Akgün

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   batuhan.akguen@jumuelheim.de

Marcel Helmchen

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   marcel.helmchen@jumuelheim.de

Max Oesterwind

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail:   max.oesterwind@jumuelheim.de